Trust Administration

The Trustees have three main responsibilities:

1.     Ensuring that the funds and expenditure of the Trust are efficiently and prudently managed

2.     Developing charitable activities

3.     Fundraising to increase the income of the Trust.

Current Trustees are Past Masters, Yvonne Burne, David Taylor and Peter Williams; Liverymen Professor Sir Deian Hopkin, and Tony Willenbruch; Alderman and Sheriff Liveryman Peter Estlin. Liveryman Professor Geoffrey Bennett is the Trust Secretary. The current Master attends ex officio, as does the Immediate Past Master if he/she wishes.

Annual Accounts

Report and Accounts for 2016-17 can be downloaded from the link below.